All general practitioners within this region are members of the Huisartsenkring Oost-Brabant (KHOBRA) and jointly organize medical assistance outside business hours. The region Oost-Brabant has been divided in several areas during week days.

On the map you can see which area your city or municipality belongs to. Click the map for more info.

For other regions you can find more info on Wachtpostenvlaanderen.

KHOBRA vzw (Kring Huisartsen Oost-Brabant)
Maatsch.zetel: Maria Theresiastraat 63A, 3000 Leuven

KBOnummer 0862.317.132
Bank rek BE47 7340 1071 5980, BIC: KRED BE BB

Chairman: Filip Charlier
Secretary: Lore Wittevrongel
Treasurer: Marlies Metsu
Board of Directors: Filip Charlier, Lies De Sutter, Thierry Op de Beeck, Gijs Van Pottelbergh, Jo Borremans, Marlies Metsu, Birgitte Schoenmakers, Lore Wittevrongel, Helena Claes, Nele Van Pee, Roos Wouters  (without voting rights)